Reviews

Dr. Dan's Auto Repair


856-335-3495
850 North Blackhorse Pike
Blackwood, NJ 08012
39.805910 -75.094556
http://drdansautorepair.mechanicnet.com/
4.87/5.00 average rating
99 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
     


MNG Customer Reviews (99)


 5     Katelyn 03/10/2016
Extremely satisfied with the service I received! Dan and Carmen were extremely helpful.

 5     William 02/25/2016
I have had both my vehicles serviced at Dr. Dans. Both were excellent experiences with outstanding results and fair treatment. I will definitely return whenever my vehicles need service.

 5     Carol 02/25/2016
I moved away from the area and would not think of going anywhere except Dan's. I now drive an half hour to get there and would go further if need be. Dan and Carmen are true examples of "Excellent Customer Service". Recently I had an unexpected repair which was going to take a couple of hours. Carmen drove and picked me up from the mall so I would not have to wait at the shop!! Above and beyong for sure. Did I forget to mention what a great mechanic Dan is? Simply THE BEST!!

 5     Mike 02/25/2016
I have trusted my vehicles with Dr. Dan for over 15 years. He is very knowledgeable , and has never done me wrong. Every thing is on a professional level, and he is an auto service you can trust.

 5     Scott 01/29/2016
As usual, the estimate was spot on, as was the time it took and the quality of the work. I was referred by Laura R and have referred several friends. Thank You Dan and staff.

 5     Mark 01/15/2016
I had a great first experience at Dr. Dan's this past fall. I had some major issues with my Honda Pilot and Dan was extremely thorough and fast with our family vehicle to get us back on the road! He took the time to explain to me exactly what was going wrong with the car, fixed it quickly, and even recommended other good vehicles for us since we were having a 3rd child. I'll definitely be using Dan's in the future and recommending others. Thanks again!

 5     Christine 12/04/2015
My brother referred me to Dr Dans after my regular mechanic moved. They did a great job on my Traverse. They have Saturday hours, offered to deive me home and they have a nice sitting area. I will definitely take my truck back there after the holidays and will be bringing my daughters there also!

 5     Natalie 12/03/2015
Great service reasonable prices

 5     Carol 11/17/2015

 5     Bob 11/13/2015
very knowledgeable, friendly, and fair. highly recommend.

 5     Sheryl 11/12/2015
Dr Dan auto has always been so helpful. Their work is excellent. He was able to accomodate me at the last minute. Very honest in the pricing and work performed. I would definitely recommend to a friend.

 5     Nancy 10/29/2015
After being totally dissatisfied with my dealership I brought my car to Dr.Dans. His shop is very clean,the waiting area looks new. His price to do the job was 300 dollars less than the dealership wanted. He quoted the price, the time it would take to do the job and he got my car in quickly.All quotes were accurate. He was excellent!!! I will refer him to all my family and friends.

 5     Amanda 10/24/2015

 5     Joe 10/22/2015
As usual, all went well. You always explain everything so that I gain knowledge but you also let me know what was done and why. You have been great with the pricing and FIXING MY VEHICLES! Thank you Joe K

 5     Fred 10/21/2015
We always feel that we have been treated well. Dr. Dan's is always very competent with reliable,honest service. Thank you

 5     Donna 09/10/2015
Dan always gives the best honest service!!

 5     Skye 09/10/2015
Dr. Dans auto repair is my family mechanic. All of my relatives go to him with any problems we have. We have been going to him for years and i always recommend my friends to go to him. I am always providing Dans auto repair more buisness. Dan is a great man who is honest, gives you estimates, and he will always work out some type of agreement if your struggling financially. He will let you know what is more of a priority to get fixed first and the total cost. I can always count on Dr. Dans auto repair!!! Skye Drexler

 5     Scott 09/06/2015

 5     Roselee 08/20/2015
I am 100% satisfied with the service and price that I received at Dr. Dan's Auto Repair. Dr. Dan was kind enough to squeeze in an appointment for me prior to going on vacation. I returned with a minor situation and Dr. Dan addressed the issue immediately and performed a service to correct the issue without charge. Thank you Dr. Dan!

 5     Wayne 08/13/2015

Total page: 5
Previous   1  2  3   4  5    Next
Records per page: