We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Dr. Dan's Auto Repair
856-335-3495
850 North Blackhorse Pike
Blackwood, NJ 08012
39.805910 -75.094556
http://drdansautorepair.mechanicnet.com/
4.88/5.00 average rating
111 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Danielle 06/22/2016
Nice to have someone work on your car and know the job and fair on prices. I also enjoyed that they work and not sit around looking like they are busy. So if u want the job done and done right go to doctor Dan.
  Nancy 06/09/2016
Hi. I wanted to take time to put my review on here. I was referred by a friend to go to DrDans and it was an EXCELLENT EXPERIENCE from start to finish. It was when our weather was at one of our hottest points so far this summer and my air conditioner was not working at all!! It really was a nuisance to me because I do use my car for traveling a lot for work. I took my van in, was told it was going to be best effort to look at the same day but they may have to go into the next day. I did not expect any phone call until mid afternoon the following day. To my surprise, one of the happiest phone calls I received was Carmen telling me the van was ready with my air conditioning all ready to go!! It was a great feeling to get that phone call unexpected!! Carmen was so nice as I was in a position that I needed to get to my destination that was close to the shop, and Carmen was able to drop me off so I would be able to do my job. The courtesy service I received from stepping in the front door, to having Carmen drive me to my destination, and getting my van back same day just couldnt have a price tag on that!! THANK YOU ALL for all the time and effort that you do not see these days in making not only myself so much happier but my ENTIRE family happier cause Momma was happy she wasnt driving around sweating and coming home to cook meals after long day with no air conditioning!!!!!!????
  Frank 06/09/2016
Best auto repair around, great service great people!
  Mike 05/26/2016
  Barb 05/26/2016
Excellent service
  Craig 04/28/2016
I have been a customer for many years and find Dr. Dan's Auto Repair to be very reputable and knowledgeable. I would recommend their service to everyone. Craig Gianotti
  Luis 04/21/2016
Dan is always there to help me out of a jam. Top Tech
  Joe 04/14/2016
5
  William 04/14/2016
  Frank 03/17/2016
5 star every visit
  Tommy 03/17/2016
Best mechanic and guy around. Very honest, hard working, knowledgeable and straight shooter. Found my new mechanic for good. Will definitely recommend others. Entire staff is just as good. Great business all around. 10 out of 5 stars.
  John 03/17/2016
I will trust Dan with all of my vehicles for as long as he's in business. - John B., Deptford
  Katelyn 03/10/2016
Extremely satisfied with the service I received! Dan and Carmen were extremely helpful.
  William 02/25/2016
I have had both my vehicles serviced at Dr. Dans. Both were excellent experiences with outstanding results and fair treatment. I will definitely return whenever my vehicles need service.
  Carol 02/25/2016
I moved away from the area and would not think of going anywhere except Dan's. I now drive an half hour to get there and would go further if need be. Dan and Carmen are true examples of "Excellent Customer Service". Recently I had an unexpected repair which was going to take a couple of hours. Carmen drove and picked me up from the mall so I would not have to wait at the shop!! Above and beyong for sure. Did I forget to mention what a great mechanic Dan is? Simply THE BEST!!
  Mike 02/25/2016
I have trusted my vehicles with Dr. Dan for over 15 years. He is very knowledgeable , and has never done me wrong. Every thing is on a professional level, and he is an auto service you can trust.
  Scott 01/29/2016
As usual, the estimate was spot on, as was the time it took and the quality of the work. I was referred by Laura R and have referred several friends. Thank You Dan and staff.
  Mark 01/15/2016
I had a great first experience at Dr. Dan's this past fall. I had some major issues with my Honda Pilot and Dan was extremely thorough and fast with our family vehicle to get us back on the road! He took the time to explain to me exactly what was going wrong with the car, fixed it quickly, and even recommended other good vehicles for us since we were having a 3rd child. I'll definitely be using Dan's in the future and recommending others. Thanks again!
  Christine 12/04/2015
My brother referred me to Dr Dans after my regular mechanic moved. They did a great job on my Traverse. They have Saturday hours, offered to deive me home and they have a nice sitting area. I will definitely take my truck back there after the holidays and will be bringing my daughters there also!
  Natalie 12/03/2015
Great service reasonable prices
Total page: 6
Previous   1  2  3   4  5  6    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
856-335-3495
near by local auto car shop
850 North Blackhorse Pike
Blackwood, NJ 08012
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo