We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Dr. Dan's Auto Repair
856-335-3495
850 North Blackhorse Pike
Blackwood, NJ 08012
39.805910 -75.094556
http://drdansautorepair.mechanicnet.com/
4.90/5.00 average rating
127 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Denise 06/25/2018
Great to know that I have a new mechanic! Hard to find a shop that is honest, trustworthy and have the professional expertise that I have experienced at Dr. Dan's on two occasions! Would highly recommend, you won't be mislead! I have been mislead, and ripped off many times over the years with other mechanics, prices are fair, you get what you pay for! Trust me, you won't be disappointed!
  John 06/14/2018
Think they do an outstanding job.
  Justin 06/10/2018
Finding a quality, honest, & friendly mechanic is nerve recking; however Dr. Dan's shop is the place where you will be satisfied! Since I have taken my vehicle here & now my entire Family; I have nothing but Praises for his craftsmanship & professionalism. Come to Dan's Auto Repair, your days of searching for a mechanic is over.
  Amy 05/31/2018
Dr. Dan always does a thorough job and looks out for your best interest. He truly cares about his customers.
  Vinny 05/31/2018
Very professional & honest.
  Jay 05/24/2018
  John 05/24/2018
Very dependable and honest! Fair prices and very knowledgeable service!
  Todd 05/22/2018
Great trouble shooting and repairs. Reasonable prices. Overall I'm very happy Dr. Dan's.
  John 04/26/2018
  George 04/19/2018
  Vannessa 04/15/2018
Excellent customer service and fair pricing.
  John 04/12/2018
Dr. Dan is everything anyone could want in a mechanic. He has great pricing, has great service and most of all he is honest, honest, honest. While others are just trying to sell you more than what you need, Dr Dan will tell you what you must have and offer you options.
  Wayne 03/09/2018
I wish everyone I used for service was as dependable and reasonably priced as Dr Dan. Knowledgeable, Honest, Reliable and Trustworthy.
  Theresa 03/08/2018
Best mechanic I have ever been to. Fast,cheaper then most, and HONEST about the work they do!!! I will never go anywhere else and I recommend to everyone !
  John 02/22/2018
I was very happy with my service
  Mike 01/08/2018
Dan is a great mechanic in every way. His response time, knowledge and honesty are all the reasons I trust him with my personal and work vehicles. If you need your work done on your vehicle then Dan is your Man.
  Vannessa 12/10/2017
Excellent service; friendly, competent staff. Highly recommended.
  Nancy 11/30/2017
I've been going to Dr. Dan's for about a year and a half now. I finally found a mechanic that is trustworthy. I wouldn't take my car anywhere else. He does great work.
  Bob 11/23/2017
Reliable, qualified, knowledgeable,fair and honest is what you want when you take your car for repairs and maintenance and that is what I found at Dr. Dans shop. I recommend highly!
  Joe 11/09/2017
Very good service
Total page: 7
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
856-335-3495
near by local auto car shop
850 North Blackhorse Pike
Blackwood, NJ 08012
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo