We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Dr. Dan's Auto Repair
856-335-3495
850 North Blackhorse Pike
Blackwood, NJ 08012
39.805910 -75.094556
http://drdansautorepair.mechanicnet.com/
4.90/5.00 average rating
127 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Carol 10/26/2017
Love this shop!! Carmen and Dan provide Excellent Customer Service. This shop is honest, prices are fair and they are always accommodating. I travel thirty minutes to come here and would never go anywhere else.
  Ruth 10/05/2017
Friendly staff, great service!
  Diana 09/28/2017
Dr Dans was honest and reasonable. I brought my car in for what I thought was something wrong. They checked it over and told me everything was fine rather then have me spend hundreds to fix things that were not broke. They went out of their way to examine my car and make sure it was safe. I have found a mechanic I can really rely on and will be back.
  Nancy 09/28/2017
I trust Dan completely. Being female and knowing nothing about cars - that is the highest compliment i can offer.
  Debbie 09/13/2017
Excellent auto repair shop. Intergrity, knowledge and customer service A+. We started going close to 10 yrs ago on a friend's recommendation and never looked back. Did I mention affordable and complete peace of mind? Pick up the phone now?
  Mike 08/29/2017
Thought I needed a front end alignment but Dan said he thought is was just needed a wheel balancing which it was. Some unscrupulous mechanics would have left me believing it was an alignment job which is way more expensive than a wheel balancing. But not Doctor Dan!!! Thanks
  Scott 08/24/2017
Dan is always top notch. As busy as he is.....because everyone who goes to him I am sure goes back again....he takes the time to thoroughly explain everything going on and he is up front and honest. Very rare find in a mechanic, and my car will not go elsewhere.
  Marty 08/23/2017
We have complete trust in Dr. Dan. He has maintained our vehicles for years and we wouldn't trust anyone else.
  Amy 08/17/2017
I have a 2008 Ford Escape and like many older vehicles I have experienced some issues over the last year. Each time I easily scheduled an appointment using Dr. Dan's online system. I usually drop my car off the night before and use their convenient key drop. Dan always calls with all the details about what is wrong, what it will take to fix it and the cost. I have used other repair shops and Dr. Dans is definitely very reasonable yet extremely thorough! Thank you for the great service!
  Pastor 06/22/2017
Honest, friendly, reliable, helpful and professional mechanic. As an organization, we send all our vehicles to Dr. Dan for routine maintenance as well as any major problems that arise! A good mechanic with integrity! What a rare find in these days!
  Wayne 06/22/2017
Honesty and integrity is how Dr Dan runs his service!
  Steve 06/15/2017
Dan does good work at a reasonable price, Highly recommended!
  Wayne 04/07/2017
Dr. Dan's is the most trustworthy auto repair shop I know of. Only take my cars there. On newer vehicles, he saves you A LOT of $ on recommended factory warranty scheduled work expenses.
  Natasha 03/19/2017
  Frank 03/16/2017
As always great place to do business 5 star
  Terri 03/09/2017
Great and friendly service. Dan is very honest. He always lets you know if you need anything additional and will always ask before replacing anything. I have been going to Dan since I moved to Jersey and consider him to be the best.
  Jay 02/23/2017
  Donna 02/02/2017
  Natasha 01/26/2017
  Helen 01/20/2017
Honest work for an honest price
Total page: 7
Previous   1  2   3  4  5  6  7    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
856-335-3495
near by local auto car shop
850 North Blackhorse Pike
Blackwood, NJ 08012
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo