We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Dr. Dan's Auto Repair
856-335-3495
850 North Blackhorse Pike
Blackwood, NJ 08012
39.805910 -75.094556
http://drdansautorepair.mechanicnet.com/
4.89/5.00 average rating
118 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Pastor 06/22/2017
Honest, friendly, reliable, helpful and professional mechanic. As an organization, we send all our vehicles to Dr. Dan for routine maintenance as well as any major problems that arise! A good mechanic with integrity! What a rare find in these days!
  Wayne 06/22/2017
Honesty and integrity is how Dr Dan runs his service!
  Steve 06/15/2017
Dan does good work at a reasonable price, Highly recommended!
  Wayne 04/07/2017
Dr. Dan's is the most trustworthy auto repair shop I know of. Only take my cars there. On newer vehicles, he saves you A LOT of $ on recommended factory warranty scheduled work expenses.
  Natasha 03/19/2017
  Frank 03/16/2017
As always great place to do business 5 star
  Terri 03/09/2017
Great and friendly service. Dan is very honest. He always lets you know if you need anything additional and will always ask before replacing anything. I have been going to Dan since I moved to Jersey and consider him to be the best.
  Jay 02/23/2017
  Donna 02/02/2017
  Natasha 01/26/2017
  Helen 01/20/2017
Honest work for an honest price
  Helen 01/20/2017
  Marty 01/19/2017
Dan and his team have been servicing our cars for years. We are always satisfied with the service and cost. We trust them 100%
  Mark 01/19/2017
I'm truly glad a friend of mine from my church recommended Dan's. He always works to get our vehicles in as soon as he can. I have a very young family with 3 toddlers, so when your main family vehicle goes down, it can be challenging. But once again, they fixed us up in less than 24 hours and we were back on the road. Thank you again! Much appreciated...
  Ron 01/12/2017
  Joe 12/22/2016
VERY GOOD SERVICE
  Tom 11/13/2016
Quality work by a trusted business. Highly recommended.
  Joel 10/27/2016
THEY DID A GREAT JOB ON BOTH CARS
  Mark 10/23/2016
Very happy a friend from my church recommended Dans to us. It's a great , reliable place to take your vehicle, they are super honest, and the staff is all very friendly. They get the work done as quick as possible, and I realize that isn't always easy with how busy the shop is. Thanks for having that old school humility and honesty at your shop and business!
  Tom 10/21/2016
Highly trusted mechanic, quality work, and communicates with the customer very well. Very reasonable prices, highly satisfied.
Total page: 6
Previous   1  2   3  4  5  6    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
856-335-3495
near by local auto car shop
850 North Blackhorse Pike
Blackwood, NJ 08012
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo