We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Dr. Dan's Auto Repair
856-335-3495
850 North Blackhorse Pike
Blackwood, NJ 08012
39.805910 -75.094556
http://drdansautorepair.mechanicnet.com/
4.91/5.00 average rating
137 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Vannessa 04/15/2018
Excellent customer service and fair pricing.
  John 04/12/2018
Dr. Dan is everything anyone could want in a mechanic. He has great pricing, has great service and most of all he is honest, honest, honest. While others are just trying to sell you more than what you need, Dr Dan will tell you what you must have and offer you options.
  Wayne 03/09/2018
I wish everyone I used for service was as dependable and reasonably priced as Dr Dan. Knowledgeable, Honest, Reliable and Trustworthy.
  Theresa 03/08/2018
Best mechanic I have ever been to. Fast,cheaper then most, and HONEST about the work they do!!! I will never go anywhere else and I recommend to everyone !
  John 02/22/2018
I was very happy with my service
  Mike 01/08/2018
Dan is a great mechanic in every way. His response time, knowledge and honesty are all the reasons I trust him with my personal and work vehicles. If you need your work done on your vehicle then Dan is your Man.
  Vannessa 12/10/2017
Excellent service; friendly, competent staff. Highly recommended.
  Nancy 11/30/2017
I've been going to Dr. Dan's for about a year and a half now. I finally found a mechanic that is trustworthy. I wouldn't take my car anywhere else. He does great work.
  Bob 11/23/2017
Reliable, qualified, knowledgeable,fair and honest is what you want when you take your car for repairs and maintenance and that is what I found at Dr. Dans shop. I recommend highly!
  Joe 11/09/2017
Very good service
  Carol 10/26/2017
Love this shop!! Carmen and Dan provide Excellent Customer Service. This shop is honest, prices are fair and they are always accommodating. I travel thirty minutes to come here and would never go anywhere else.
  Ruth 10/05/2017
Friendly staff, great service!
  Diana 09/28/2017
Dr Dans was honest and reasonable. I brought my car in for what I thought was something wrong. They checked it over and told me everything was fine rather then have me spend hundreds to fix things that were not broke. They went out of their way to examine my car and make sure it was safe. I have found a mechanic I can really rely on and will be back.
  Nancy 09/28/2017
I trust Dan completely. Being female and knowing nothing about cars - that is the highest compliment i can offer.
  Debbie 09/13/2017
Excellent auto repair shop. Intergrity, knowledge and customer service A+. We started going close to 10 yrs ago on a friend's recommendation and never looked back. Did I mention affordable and complete peace of mind? Pick up the phone now?
  Mike 08/29/2017
Thought I needed a front end alignment but Dan said he thought is was just needed a wheel balancing which it was. Some unscrupulous mechanics would have left me believing it was an alignment job which is way more expensive than a wheel balancing. But not Doctor Dan!!! Thanks
  Scott 08/24/2017
Dan is always top notch. As busy as he is.....because everyone who goes to him I am sure goes back again....he takes the time to thoroughly explain everything going on and he is up front and honest. Very rare find in a mechanic, and my car will not go elsewhere.
  Marty 08/23/2017
We have complete trust in Dr. Dan. He has maintained our vehicles for years and we wouldn't trust anyone else.
  Amy 08/17/2017
I have a 2008 Ford Escape and like many older vehicles I have experienced some issues over the last year. Each time I easily scheduled an appointment using Dr. Dan's online system. I usually drop my car off the night before and use their convenient key drop. Dan always calls with all the details about what is wrong, what it will take to fix it and the cost. I have used other repair shops and Dr. Dans is definitely very reasonable yet extremely thorough! Thank you for the great service!
  Pastor 06/22/2017
Honest, friendly, reliable, helpful and professional mechanic. As an organization, we send all our vehicles to Dr. Dan for routine maintenance as well as any major problems that arise! A good mechanic with integrity! What a rare find in these days!
Total page: 7
Previous   1  2   3  4  5  6  7    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
856-335-3495
near by local auto car shop
850 North Blackhorse Pike
Blackwood, NJ 08012
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo