We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Dr. Dan's Auto Repair
856-335-3495
850 North Blackhorse Pike
Blackwood, NJ 08012
39.805910 -75.094556
http://drdansautorepair.mechanicnet.com/
4.88/5.00 average rating
111 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Jay 02/23/2017
  Donna 02/02/2017
  Natasha 01/26/2017
  Helen 01/20/2017
Honest work for an honest price
  Helen 01/20/2017
  Marty 01/19/2017
Dan and his team have been servicing our cars for years. We are always satisfied with the service and cost. We trust them 100%
  Mark 01/19/2017
I'm truly glad a friend of mine from my church recommended Dan's. He always works to get our vehicles in as soon as he can. I have a very young family with 3 toddlers, so when your main family vehicle goes down, it can be challenging. But once again, they fixed us up in less than 24 hours and we were back on the road. Thank you again! Much appreciated...
  Ron 01/12/2017
  Joe 12/22/2016
VERY GOOD SERVICE
  Tom 11/13/2016
Quality work by a trusted business. Highly recommended.
  Joel 10/27/2016
THEY DID A GREAT JOB ON BOTH CARS
  Mark 10/23/2016
Very happy a friend from my church recommended Dans to us. It's a great , reliable place to take your vehicle, they are super honest, and the staff is all very friendly. They get the work done as quick as possible, and I realize that isn't always easy with how busy the shop is. Thanks for having that old school humility and honesty at your shop and business!
  Tom 10/21/2016
Highly trusted mechanic, quality work, and communicates with the customer very well. Very reasonable prices, highly satisfied.
  Martin 10/21/2016
Great shop. Looked at a truck for me I was considering buying sight unseen, and gave me an honest thorough opinion. Wish I lived in Jersey and this was my car repair place.
  Dawn 09/08/2016
The most honest mechanic I've ever met. I am always pleased with the work done to my car and I have never had to return for a problem once Dan has fixed it. I would highly recommend this shop to anyone looking to have work done on their car.
  Andy 08/19/2016
Great work! Great group of workers! I'm glad I chose them! Andy- Blackwood
  Joe 08/18/2016
very good service
  Robert 07/28/2016
Dr. Dan & his crew are more than accommodating in every respect. My neighbor & best friend gave me the recommendation to have my car serviced at Dr. Dan's Auto Repair shop. He explains everything in detail of what my car needs to run in the most safe possible way. His advice for my oil changes, tires rotated, brakes repaired & any other services he feels needs to be examined for my car is presented in an honest & sincere manner. After I just had my car serviced for an oil change, Dr. Dan informed me that at my next 3 month oil change that I should have my front brakes serviced. He's always looking ahead to keep my car as safe as he & his crew can possibly professionally maintain. Dr. Dan's Auto Repair services come highly recommended!!!
  Dj 06/30/2016
Dr. Dans is a 5 star mechanic shop. I would recommend them to anybody. Everyone is friendly, and honest. Also very affordable. I had my personnal truck fixed and haven't had any problems since. I bring my dump truck and service truck there whenever I have problems. Two thumbs up Dr Dans!!!
  Debbie 06/23/2016
We always refer you guys. It's hard to find an auto mechanic who has extensive knowledge on every car that he works on but most importantly, INTEGRITY! Thank you Dr. Dan.
Total page: 6
Previous   1  2   3  4  5  6    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
856-335-3495
near by local auto car shop
850 North Blackhorse Pike
Blackwood, NJ 08012
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo