Reviews

Dr. Dan's Auto Repair


856-335-3495
850 North Blackhorse Pike
Blackwood, NJ 08012
39.805910 -75.094556
http://drdansautorepair.mechanicnet.com/
4.87/5.00 average rating
99 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
     


MNG Customer Reviews (99)


 5     Tom 10/21/2016
Highly trusted mechanic, quality work, and communicates with the customer very well. Very reasonable prices, highly satisfied.

 5     Martin 10/21/2016
Great shop. Looked at a truck for me I was considering buying sight unseen, and gave me an honest thorough opinion. Wish I lived in Jersey and this was my car repair place.

 5     Dawn 09/08/2016
The most honest mechanic I've ever met. I am always pleased with the work done to my car and I have never had to return for a problem once Dan has fixed it. I would highly recommend this shop to anyone looking to have work done on their car.

 5     Andy 08/19/2016
Great work! Great group of workers! I'm glad I chose them! Andy- Blackwood

 5     Joe 08/18/2016
very good service

 5     Robert 07/28/2016
Dr. Dan & his crew are more than accommodating in every respect. My neighbor & best friend gave me the recommendation to have my car serviced at Dr. Dan's Auto Repair shop. He explains everything in detail of what my car needs to run in the most safe possible way. His advice for my oil changes, tires rotated, brakes repaired & any other services he feels needs to be examined for my car is presented in an honest & sincere manner. After I just had my car serviced for an oil change, Dr. Dan informed me that at my next 3 month oil change that I should have my front brakes serviced. He's always looking ahead to keep my car as safe as he & his crew can possibly professionally maintain. Dr. Dan's Auto Repair services come highly recommended!!!

 5     Dj 06/30/2016
Dr. Dans is a 5 star mechanic shop. I would recommend them to anybody. Everyone is friendly, and honest. Also very affordable. I had my personnal truck fixed and haven't had any problems since. I bring my dump truck and service truck there whenever I have problems. Two thumbs up Dr Dans!!!

 5     Debbie 06/23/2016
We always refer you guys. It's hard to find an auto mechanic who has extensive knowledge on every car that he works on but most importantly, INTEGRITY! Thank you Dr. Dan.

 5     Danielle 06/22/2016
Nice to have someone work on your car and know the job and fair on prices. I also enjoyed that they work and not sit around looking like they are busy. So if u want the job done and done right go to doctor Dan.

 5     Nancy 06/09/2016
Hi. I wanted to take time to put my review on here. I was referred by a friend to go to DrDans and it was an EXCELLENT EXPERIENCE from start to finish. It was when our weather was at one of our hottest points so far this summer and my air conditioner was not working at all!! It really was a nuisance to me because I do use my car for traveling a lot for work. I took my van in, was told it was going to be best effort to look at the same day but they may have to go into the next day. I did not expect any phone call until mid afternoon the following day. To my surprise, one of the happiest phone calls I received was Carmen telling me the van was ready with my air conditioning all ready to go!! It was a great feeling to get that phone call unexpected!! Carmen was so nice as I was in a position that I needed to get to my destination that was close to the shop, and Carmen was able to drop me off so I would be able to do my job. The courtesy service I received from stepping in the front door, to having Carmen drive me to my destination, and getting my van back same day just couldnt have a price tag on that!! THANK YOU ALL for all the time and effort that you do not see these days in making not only myself so much happier but my ENTIRE family happier cause Momma was happy she wasnt driving around sweating and coming home to cook meals after long day with no air conditioning!!!!!!????

 5     Frank 06/09/2016
Best auto repair around, great service great people!

 5     Mike 05/26/2016

 5     Barb 05/26/2016
Excellent service

 5     Craig 04/28/2016
I have been a customer for many years and find Dr. Dan's Auto Repair to be very reputable and knowledgeable. I would recommend their service to everyone. Craig Gianotti

 5     Luis 04/21/2016
Dan is always there to help me out of a jam. Top Tech

 5     Joe 04/14/2016
5

 5     William 04/14/2016

 5     Frank 03/17/2016
5 star every visit

 5     Tommy 03/17/2016
Best mechanic and guy around. Very honest, hard working, knowledgeable and straight shooter. Found my new mechanic for good. Will definitely recommend others. Entire staff is just as good. Great business all around. 10 out of 5 stars.

 5     John 03/17/2016
I will trust Dan with all of my vehicles for as long as he's in business. - John B., Deptford

Total page: 5
Previous   1  2   3  4  5    Next
Records per page: