We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Dr. Dan's Auto Repair
856-335-3495
850 North Blackhorse Pike
Blackwood, NJ 08012
39.805910 -75.094556
http://drdansautorepair.mechanicnet.com/
4.88/5.00 average rating
106 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Joe 10/22/2015
As usual, all went well. You always explain everything so that I gain knowledge but you also let me know what was done and why. You have been great with the pricing and FIXING MY VEHICLES! Thank you Joe K
  Fred 10/21/2015
We always feel that we have been treated well. Dr. Dan's is always very competent with reliable,honest service. Thank you
  Donna 09/10/2015
Dan always gives the best honest service!!
  Skye 09/10/2015
Dr. Dans auto repair is my family mechanic. All of my relatives go to him with any problems we have. We have been going to him for years and i always recommend my friends to go to him. I am always providing Dans auto repair more buisness. Dan is a great man who is honest, gives you estimates, and he will always work out some type of agreement if your struggling financially. He will let you know what is more of a priority to get fixed first and the total cost. I can always count on Dr. Dans auto repair!!! Skye Drexler
  Scott 09/06/2015
  Rosalie 08/20/2015
I am 100% satisfied with the service and price that I received at Dr. Dan's Auto Repair. Dr. Dan was kind enough to squeeze in an appointment for me prior to going on vacation. I returned with a minor situation and Dr. Dan addressed the issue immediately and performed a service to correct the issue without charge. Thank you Dr. Dan!
  Wayne 08/13/2015
  Nancy 08/13/2015
Would not go anywhere else
  Mike 08/07/2015
Dan is an awesome mechanic! Fix it once fix it right. That is what you get at dr dans. I have been a customer for over 15 years and have no intention of changing any time soon.
  Rhonda 08/06/2015
Dr. Dan is a very honest and fair man. He does excellent work and strives to keep your car on the road. I have never had a bad experience taking my saab to his shop and will continue to do so because I know my car is in very good hands.
  Roger 07/09/2015
I'm a diy mech on my car, but when I get stumped I go right to Dan's. Fair prices and he doesn't try to sell you stuff you don't need. He will even show you the old parts and tell you how and why the broke. Very knowledgeable.
  Carol 07/09/2015
Congratulations Dan and Carmen with the New Shop. I was not surprised to see the lovely Customer Waiting Area you had set up, because you always put your Customers First!! Integrity and Honesty have always been at the forefront of this business which is a reflection of Dan's character.
  Tom 06/18/2015
I brought my car in for an AC recharge. I was immediately put into the shop. I waited in a beautiful new reception area. My car was serviced quickly and professionally. I couldn't be happier. Top quality service and I would recommend them again and again.
  Terri 06/18/2015
Honest options. Completes repairs timely. Excellent service.
  Ron 06/16/2015
  Laura 06/11/2015
Dr Dan's is the best auto repair facility that I have ever used and hope to have a long and lasting relationship with them
  Rose 05/22/2015
When my son's 2002 Honda Civic broke down, we took it to Dr. Dans. Dan diagnosed the problem as the ignition coil (original) which he replaced along the original plugs and wires. The repairs were fixed the same day -woo hoo. I'm happy to say my son was appreciative of Dan completing the repairs in one day as well as explaining to my son in having an older car...how you need to pay extra attention to the sounds of the vehicle and to take a little extra TLC when driving. Thank you, Dr. Dan's !!!
  Diane 05/21/2015
I will continue to bring my service here. I have never ben disappointed in the quality of service and genuine concern for me and my vehicle safety.
  Josh 05/14/2015
I always leave Dr. Dans knowing that my car has has the best care. Every experience is personal and professional. Great car mechanics work here.
  Tom 05/14/2015
I continue to have my 2001 Honda Accord with over 200K miles serviced by Dr. Dan's Auto Repair. I've always been impressed with his knowledge, skill set and automotive technician certifications. He's a very trustworthy individual and will accomplish your repairs in a timely manner. His hourly rates are very competitive and his new service facility is fully equipped. Tom G. - Winslow Twp.
Total page: 6
Previous   1  2  3  4   5  6    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
856-335-3495
near by local auto car shop
850 North Blackhorse Pike
Blackwood, NJ 08012
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo