Reviews

Dr. Dan's Auto Repair


856-335-3495
850 North Blackhorse Pike
Blackwood, NJ 08012
39.805910 -75.094556
http://drdansautorepair.mechanicnet.com/
4.88/5.00 average rating
97 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
     


MNG Customer Reviews (97)


 5     Mike 08/07/2015
Dan is an awesome mechanic! Fix it once fix it right. That is what you get at dr dans. I have been a customer for over 15 years and have no intention of changing any time soon.

 5     Rhonda 08/06/2015
Dr. Dan is a very honest and fair man. He does excellent work and strives to keep your car on the road. I have never had a bad experience taking my saab to his shop and will continue to do so because I know my car is in very good hands.

 5     Roger 07/09/2015
I'm a diy mech on my car, but when I get stumped I go right to Dan's. Fair prices and he doesn't try to sell you stuff you don't need. He will even show you the old parts and tell you how and why the broke. Very knowledgeable.

 5     Carol 07/09/2015
Congratulations Dan and Carmen with the New Shop. I was not surprised to see the lovely Customer Waiting Area you had set up, because you always put your Customers First!! Integrity and Honesty have always been at the forefront of this business which is a reflection of Dan's character.

 5     Tom 06/18/2015
I brought my car in for an AC recharge. I was immediately put into the shop. I waited in a beautiful new reception area. My car was serviced quickly and professionally. I couldn't be happier. Top quality service and I would recommend them again and again.

 5     Terri 06/18/2015
Honest options. Completes repairs timely. Excellent service.

 5     Ron 06/16/2015

 5     Laura 06/11/2015
Dr Dan's is the best auto repair facility that I have ever used and hope to have a long and lasting relationship with them

 5     Rose 05/22/2015
When my son's 2002 Honda Civic broke down, we took it to Dr. Dans. Dan diagnosed the problem as the ignition coil (original) which he replaced along the original plugs and wires. The repairs were fixed the same day -woo hoo. I'm happy to say my son was appreciative of Dan completing the repairs in one day as well as explaining to my son in having an older car...how you need to pay extra attention to the sounds of the vehicle and to take a little extra TLC when driving. Thank you, Dr. Dan's !!!

 5     Diane 05/21/2015
I will continue to bring my service here. I have never ben disappointed in the quality of service and genuine concern for me and my vehicle safety.

 5     Josh 05/14/2015
I always leave Dr. Dans knowing that my car has has the best care. Every experience is personal and professional. Great car mechanics work here.

 5     Tom 05/14/2015
I continue to have my 2001 Honda Accord with over 200K miles serviced by Dr. Dan's Auto Repair. I've always been impressed with his knowledge, skill set and automotive technician certifications. He's a very trustworthy individual and will accomplish your repairs in a timely manner. His hourly rates are very competitive and his new service facility is fully equipped. Tom G. - Winslow Twp.

 5     Frank 04/30/2015
the rating only go to 5 I would give them a 10. The most honest shop in the area.

 5     Janice 04/09/2015
Great work! Great prices! Really nice people!!!

 5     Tom 04/02/2015
Top notch. Reliable, dependable, service. Expert in his field.

 5     Tom 03/16/2015
I'm a highly satisfied customer of a Doctor Dan's. A family friend referred me to his service a couple of years ago, and I have used his service a handful of times. Whether it's a simple oil change, "check engine" light, or a more complicated and urgent matter, I would highly recommend Doctor Dan's. Simply put, Dan is a professional who can be trusted to do quality work at a very fair price.

 5     Frank 03/12/2015
Dr. Dan is a professional, with vast knowledge on all types of cars, makes and models, he had my car fixed and ready to go within a couple days and the pricing was more than reasonable. i would strongly recommend his shop to anyone who wishes to have there car fixed promptly and at a reasonable price.

 5     Bill 03/12/2015

 5     Jeff 03/11/2015

 5     James 03/05/2015
By far the most honest & trustworthy mechanic around!! Great service!

Total page: 5
Previous   1  2  3  4   5    Next
Records per page: