We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Dr. Dan's Auto Repair
856-335-3495
850 North Blackhorse Pike
Blackwood, NJ 08012
39.805910 -75.094556
http://drdansautorepair.mechanicnet.com/
4.88/5.00 average rating
111 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Laura 06/11/2015
Dr Dan's is the best auto repair facility that I have ever used and hope to have a long and lasting relationship with them
  Rose 05/22/2015
When my son's 2002 Honda Civic broke down, we took it to Dr. Dans. Dan diagnosed the problem as the ignition coil (original) which he replaced along the original plugs and wires. The repairs were fixed the same day -woo hoo. I'm happy to say my son was appreciative of Dan completing the repairs in one day as well as explaining to my son in having an older car...how you need to pay extra attention to the sounds of the vehicle and to take a little extra TLC when driving. Thank you, Dr. Dan's !!!
  Diane 05/21/2015
I will continue to bring my service here. I have never ben disappointed in the quality of service and genuine concern for me and my vehicle safety.
  Josh 05/14/2015
I always leave Dr. Dans knowing that my car has has the best care. Every experience is personal and professional. Great car mechanics work here.
  Tom 05/14/2015
I continue to have my 2001 Honda Accord with over 200K miles serviced by Dr. Dan's Auto Repair. I've always been impressed with his knowledge, skill set and automotive technician certifications. He's a very trustworthy individual and will accomplish your repairs in a timely manner. His hourly rates are very competitive and his new service facility is fully equipped. Tom G. - Winslow Twp.
  Frank 04/30/2015
the rating only go to 5 I would give them a 10. The most honest shop in the area.
  Janice 04/09/2015
Great work! Great prices! Really nice people!!!
  Tom 04/02/2015
Top notch. Reliable, dependable, service. Expert in his field.
  Tom 03/16/2015
I'm a highly satisfied customer of a Doctor Dan's. A family friend referred me to his service a couple of years ago, and I have used his service a handful of times. Whether it's a simple oil change, "check engine" light, or a more complicated and urgent matter, I would highly recommend Doctor Dan's. Simply put, Dan is a professional who can be trusted to do quality work at a very fair price.
  Frank 03/12/2015
Dr. Dan is a professional, with vast knowledge on all types of cars, makes and models, he had my car fixed and ready to go within a couple days and the pricing was more than reasonable. i would strongly recommend his shop to anyone who wishes to have there car fixed promptly and at a reasonable price.
  Bill 03/12/2015
  Jeff 03/11/2015
  James 03/05/2015
By far the most honest & trustworthy mechanic around!! Great service!
  Linda 02/19/2015
  Terri 02/19/2015
Always a great job. Friendly, courtieous . Honest, let's you know any thing that will need future repair. Also, timely service. Wouldn't go anywhere else
  Scott 01/30/2015
  Laura 01/22/2015
Very Dependable and reliable service always can count on all of the guys and gal at Dan's
  Mike 01/15/2015
  Alex 07/29/2017
Price always reasonable, work never questioned
  Alex 05/20/2017
Happy customer
Total page: 6
Previous   1  2  3  4  5   6    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
856-335-3495
near by local auto car shop
850 North Blackhorse Pike
Blackwood, NJ 08012
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo