We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Dr. Dan's Auto Repair
856-335-3495
850 North Black Horse Pike
Blackwood, NJ 08012
39.814613 -75.068376
http://drdansautorepair.mechanicnet.com/
5.00/5.00 average rating
28 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Ann /Alex 11/14/2019
If you are looking for integrity and honesty in your service, this is the place to bring your car! You feel like part of a family here!
  Michael 11/14/2019
  Adrian 10/24/2019
Good shop to do business all the time
  Wayne / Bonnie 10/04/2019
  Ron 10/03/2019
  Wayne / Bonnie 09/19/2019
  Gretchen 09/12/2019
  Frank 09/05/2019
Excellent, as always!! Fast, fair and honest, and top- notch work. Thank you!!
  Karen 08/21/2019
This is the third time I?ve taken my car to Dr. Dan. I?m always confident that I?ll get an honest estimate. He doesn?t try to sell unnecessary repairs. Everyone there is pleasant and knowledgeable. Prices are fair. I would definitely recommend them.
  Gretchen 08/05/2019
I received excellent service here, would definitely continue to bring my car here for all service needs, and would recommend them to everyone.
  Tom 08/01/2019
I?ve been a customer of Dr Dan?s for quite a few years and my experience on my recent visit was similar as previous visits. I am very pleased with the quality of the work, value, and trust this shop completely. Highly recommended.
  Virginia 07/25/2019
happy with my air condition. i have had a lot of trouble with mechanics, but your the best.
  George 07/25/2019
  Frank / Joanne 06/21/2019
very good always do a great job
  Dan / Diane 06/21/2019
Always have been fully satisfied with the level of service provided by Dan and his team of mechanics. You are treated with respect and given full explanation as to what needs to be done and why before any service is completed. A quality auto repair shop in every way.
  Artie 06/20/2019
  Wayne / Bonnie 06/20/2019
  Jesus 06/20/2019
  Jim Daily 06/13/2019
  Annette 06/06/2019
I am so happy with Dr Dans! I have been trying to get a noise fixed that I have heard for the past 6+ years. It was to one place 3 times and they ?fixed? the wrong side all 3 times! I tried another auto repair and the ?fixed? a gas leak I didn?t have. I bring it to dr Dan for one thing and he calls to tell me I have this other problem. I thanked him and and he finally got the problem fixed! I?m moving an hour away but will continue to come here for my vehicles to be fixed!! Thank you Dr Dan for being honest!!!
Total page: 2
Previous   1   2    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
850 North Black Horse Pike
Blackwood, NJ 08012
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo