We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Dr. Dan's Auto Repair
856-335-3495
850 North Black Horse Pike
Blackwood, NJ 08012
39.814613 -75.068376
http://drdansautorepair.mechanicnet.com/
4.93/5.00 average rating
42 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Dan / Diane 03/19/2020
We received outstanding service on both our vehicles with a full explanation of what work needed to be done and why. The vehicles are running great. My wife and I always know we can bring them in with confidence that Dan and his team will do quality repairs and not give you a hard sell or scare you into unnecessary work or replace parts that still are working fine.
  Mark/Debbie 03/05/2020
The best mechanic around wouldn?t go anywhere else
  James 02/29/2020
  Megan 02/27/2020
I can't express how thankful I am to find such honest mechanic service. It has been very difficult since my dad passed from cancer in June of 2017. He was a mechanic as well who always did phenomenal work and I'm greatful to find another one who does just that. I will always refer him to anyone who needs help.
  John 02/20/2020
Great service at an honest price.
  Mark 02/15/2020
returning customer, has treated us great over the years. highly recommend him
  Ken 02/15/2020
Dan was there when an unexpected breakdown happened right in front of his shop. We literally made it to his lot before the car would go no farther. I walked in an explained the situation and Dan said his team would take a look at it and call me later on that afternoon. True to his word, he called and explained the situation and gave me my options. The next afternoon, we picked up the car and its been running better than before. It's a rare auto shop that doesn't try to steer your towards the more expensive options or 'finds something' and try to scare and sell you more than you need or expected but Dan's is it! Great Job! I would definitely make the extra drive to Dan's if needed
  Mike 02/06/2020
I?ve used Dr. Dan?s auto repair for years now. They?ve always been honest and thorough with her reviews on what my car needs. I believe they give honest work at a reasonable price. Wants in settings
  Laura 01/30/2020
Dr Dan- is awesome! Excellent service, always professional and very friendly staff! I highly recommend! I've been going to Dr Dan- for over 10 years.
  Joe 01/23/2020
  Kevin 01/23/2020
  Chuck 11/21/2019
  Sharon 11/17/2019
This establishment is honest, thorough and professional. Dan literally told me the money that had to be put into my vehicle was at this point more than the value of my vehicle. Instead of stringing me along to pay for repairs he informed me and let me make the decision. Nice to be able to trust your mechanic...
  Ann /Alex 11/14/2019
If you are looking for integrity and honesty in your service, this is the place to bring your car! You feel like part of a family here!
  Michael 11/14/2019
  Adrian 10/24/2019
Good shop to do business all the time
  Wayne / Bonnie 10/04/2019
  Ron 10/03/2019
  Wayne / Bonnie 09/19/2019
  Gretchen 09/12/2019
Total page: 3
Previous   1   2  3    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
850 North Black Horse Pike
Blackwood, NJ 08012
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo