We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Dr. Dan's Auto Repair
856-335-3495
850 North Blackhorse Pike
Blackwood, NJ 08012
39.805910 -75.094556
http://drdansautorepair.mechanicnet.com/
4.91/5.00 average rating
144 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Ron 12/13/2018
  John 11/22/2018
Great service at a reasonable price.
  Marisa 11/15/2018
  Terri 11/08/2018
Quality service, honest , friendly. Dan and Carmen always makes you feel comfortable while you wait. As a woman who knows nothing about car repair, I trust Dan to give me honest service.
  Denise 11/01/2018
I have been going to Dr. Dan?s since he first opened in my neighborhood. He has since moved to a bigger location and I followed. He has been the best, most honest and dependable mechanic I?ve ever had. His prices are reasonable and fair. I would highly recommend his shop.
  Steven 10/25/2018
Very easy to deal with, honest communication and did great work at a fair price. Dan was recommended by someone I know, he was spot on. I will definitely be back for all my car needs. Thanks Dan & Crew
  Marisa 10/25/2018
  Mike 10/18/2018
Great service. Thanks!
  Wayne 10/11/2018
I don't take my cars anywhere else. Dan is honest, never oversells or overcharges for excellent repair work.
  Brenda 10/04/2018
Shop is great. They take care of you and your car.
  Kevin 10/04/2018
I have gotten many services from Dr.Dan's. They work fast and do a great job. The prices are good and they will not charge you for things you don't need. -KB
  Vinny 09/20/2018
excellent mechanic, good communication, fair pricing!
  Mark 08/23/2018
Dan and staff are very professional and repairs are made timely. I have had a few emergency repairs and Dan has always made the time to fit me in, make the repairs and get me back on the rode within a day!
  Scott 08/17/2018
  Vinny 07/19/2018
Great mechanics!
  Matthew 06/28/2018
Dr. Dan is a very dependable mechanic. I?ve been there several times and have been VERY satisfied with his work. I would recommend him to anyone who needs their car fixed.
  Carol 06/28/2018
  Denise 06/25/2018
Great to know that I have a new mechanic! Hard to find a shop that is honest, trustworthy and have the professional expertise that I have experienced at Dr. Dan's on two occasions! Would highly recommend, you won't be mislead! I have been mislead, and ripped off many times over the years with other mechanics, prices are fair, you get what you pay for! Trust me, you won't be disappointed!
  John 06/14/2018
Think they do an outstanding job.
  Justin 06/10/2018
Finding a quality, honest, & friendly mechanic is nerve recking; however Dr. Dan's shop is the place where you will be satisfied! Since I have taken my vehicle here & now my entire Family; I have nothing but Praises for his craftsmanship & professionalism. Come to Dan's Auto Repair, your days of searching for a mechanic is over.
Total page: 8
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
856-335-3495
near by local auto car shop
850 North Blackhorse Pike
Blackwood, NJ 08012
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo